Home / Internet Marketing News / How to Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel Your LinkTrackr Account

How to Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel Your LinkTrackr Account

You can easily upgrade, downgrade or even cancel your LinkTrackr account from within your LinkTrackr dashboard.

To start, click on your name located at the upper right area of your dashboard and select the option Manage Plan from the drop-down menu.

This will bring you to your My Account page.

To Upgrade or Downgrade

It’s easy to upgrade or downgrade your account. From My Account, just click on either Upgrade or Downgrade on your desired new plan. You will be prompted to make a new payment for the new plan’s monthly cost. The amount shown will be the full monthly amount you’ll need to pay, but the actual amount that will be charged to you at that moment will be a pro-rated amount.

Our system will automatically take into account how much you paid for your current month and how many days are left before your next billing cycle. If you’re downgrading, you may find your next month’s invoice be slightly lower as the extra that you’ve already paid for this month is carried forward to your next bill.

Automatic PayPal Subscriptions

You will not be able to create an automatic PayPal subscription for this invoice, but for the next billing cycle you will be issued a new invoice and when you make a payment for that you will have the option of creating a new PayPal subscription.

Please also cancel your old PayPal subscription, if any.

WARNING – Downgrading Your Account

If you’re downgrading your account, make sure your account usage (amount of links and clicks) will fit into the new plan. If it does not, you may lose some data as the software automatically deletes your access links to fit with the new plan.

To Cancel Your Account

Scrolling a little bit further down in your My Account page, you will see a Cancel Account box like below. Clicking on the button here will  begin your cancellation request process.

Fill out the short cancellation form in the next page and click on the Cancel Account button below to finalize.

How to Cancel Your PayPal Subscription

To cancel your PayPal subscription, just login to your PayPal account and look for the most recent payment you’ve made to LinkTrackr.com. Click on “Details” to see complete details about the payment, and look for the link to the Subscription details.

Click on that link, and at the bottom of the screen you will be able to see a button to Cancel Subscription.

Click on that button and PayPal will ask you to confirm if you want to cancel your subscription.

Click Here For Original Source Of The Article

Ads by WOW TRK

About Daniel Rodgers

A lot of news that you will not see in the paper. A lot of technology that is coming out that will not see in the paper.

Check Also

9 essential social media management tools for marketers

If you’ve been in the industry for a while, you’ll know that social media management is no joke. From planning and scheduling your posts Read more...

This post 9 essential social media management tools for marketers originally appeared on Sprout Social.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

css.php